Home Celebrity Which Celebrity Shares Your Unique Personality Type?

Which Celebrity Shares Your Unique Personality Type?

Ever wondered which famous celebrity you have the most in common with? Do you have the witticism of Tina Fey, or are you highly creative like Johnny Depp?  Thanks to modern cognitive psychology, this couldn’t be easier to find out!

The Myers-Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI) is a well-known psychology test that determines your unique personality type. There are 16 types altogether, each made up of 4 letters:

  • Introvert (I) or Extrovert (E)
  • Sensor (S) or Intuitive (N)
  • Feeler (F) or Thinker (T)
  • Judging (J) or Perceiving (P)

For example, if you were an Extrovert, an Intuitive, a Thinker and a Perceiver, you would be an ENFP. To find out your type you can take the test here.

Knowing your MBTI type can give you a better understanding of yourself and how you relate to the world around you. Below we have listed 16 different celebrities which correspond to each type.

ESTP

Just like Madonna, ESTPs are mainly recognised for their fearlessness. They are outgoing, thrill-seekers who live entirely in the moment. They take a practical and hands-on approach to life and may come across as insensitive at times.

Courtesy of fanpop.com
Courtesy of fanpop.com

ESTJ

ESTJs like Hillary Clinton make excellent leaders. They value tradition and order and have brilliant organisational skills. They may not always consider others’ feelings but they can always be relied upon in times of an emergency.

Courtesy of whav.net
Courtesy of whav.net

ESFP

Miley Cyrus is a great example of an ESFP as they are most fun-loving of all the personality types. They are warm, socially confidant and always up for a good time. Though they are extremely friendly, they can sometimes give the impression of being shallow.

miley-cyrus-23-video-1380100318-custom-0
Courtesy of capitalfm.com

ESFJ

If you are an ESFJ, you are a people-oriented person like Jennifer Garner. You are a great at organizing group events and strive to create a harmonious environment for all. ESFJs are amazing caregivers, but sometimes can be a little smothering.

Courtesy of fanpop.com
Courtesy of fanpop.com

ENTJ

Margaret Thatcher displays the driven and charismatic traits of an ENTJ. These people are natural born leaders who know how to cut to the chase. They are commanders of change and use their intuition to turn their visions into a reality. They have a hard time relaxing and living in the moment.

Courtesy of blogspot.com
Courtesy of blogspot.com

ENFJ

ENFJs are described as ‘teachers’ since they have a deep desire to enlighten those around them. They are generous, encouraging and deeply committed to causes they are passionate about. Like Oprah Winfrey, they have a great sense of what is happening, but can sometimes become too emotionally involved.

Courtesy of tumblr.com
Courtesy of tumblr.com

ENTP

No personality type loves to debate more than the ENTP, and President Barack Obama is a perfect example of this. They are fantastic ideas-people and are always looking out for opportunities that elicit change. Their biggest downfall is that they lack follow-through and attention to detail.

Courtesy of whav.net
Courtesy of whav.net

ENFP

ENFPs like Ellen Degeneres are known for their quick and quirky personas. They are curious, excitable and always have something new to say. They have many interests, but find it hard to stay focused for long periods of time. They want things to happen immediately, which can make them rather impatient.

Courtesy of blogspot.com
Courtesy of blogspot.com

INTP

Tina Fey represents the witty and independent characteristics of an INTP. They are highly rational and spend most of the time living inside their own heads. They love to detach from the outside world and analyse ideas in new ways. They sometimes have trouble with their emotions which can cause them to be quite cynical and sarcastic.

Courtesy of alloyentertainment.com
Courtesy of alloyentertainment.com

INTJ

INTJs are known for their privacy, intelligence and intensity. They are masters at strategic planning and have deep need to be competent in everything that they do. Arnold Schwarzenegger is a prime example of this; he has always been extremely committed to his work whether in his physique, his acting, or his political campaign. Often they take life too seriously.

Courtesy of my.xfinity.com
Courtesy of my.xfinity.com

INFP

INFPs are, first and foremost, dreamers. They are sensitive, creative and crave harmony within their surroundings. Though they are shy, they are able to connect with others deeply on a one-to-one basis. They don’t like being boxed in and long to be appreciated for who they are. Johnny Depp embraces the imaginative spirit of the INFP.

Courtesy of tumblr.com
Courtesy of tumblr.com

INFJ

Carey Mulligan embodies the INFJ personality with her gentle, yet complex nature. This type is fiercely protective and incredibly private. They have a strong ability to understand others’ feelings and always try to do right by themselves. Because of their introspectiveness, they sometimes push others away.

Courtesy of tumblr.com
Courtesy of tumblr.com

ISTJ

Natalie Portman and other ISTJs are logical in everything they do. Always planning ahead, they take their responsibilities very seriously. They have a knack for details and prefer to have routine in their lives. They can sometimes appear cold and impersonal, but they are faithful to the end. They just love seeing their ideas come to life.

Courtesy of fanpop.com
Courtesy of fanpop.com

ISFJ

If you are an ISFJ you are humble and nuturing. Like Princess Kate Middleton, you try to be kind-hearted to everyone you encounter. You appreciate structure and tend to work with passion and devotion. Because of how modest ISFJs are, you need to be aware of those who may take advantage.

Courtesy of cafemom.com
Courtesy of cafemom.com

ISTP

Kristen Stewart is an ISTP because she has a ‘live and let live’ attitude. They may appear disinterested but they simply have no time for idle chit-chat and theory. They value their independence and love to be out and about, either on their own or with a few close friends. They aren’t comfortable revealing too much about themselves and prefer to let their actions speak for them.

Courtesy of fanpop.com
Courtesy of fanpop.com

ISFP

Laid-back and gentle, ISFPs are harmonious people who take a practical approach to life. They are greatly compassionate and often found in the artistic or sporting field. They prefer to observe the world from a safe distance and are guarded with their feelings. David Beckham may be a person of few words, but he has a big heart and shows it through his actions.

Courtesy of wordpress.com
Courtesy of wordpress.com



1 COMMENT

  1. OPENING THESE WEEK MOVIES

    Kubo and the Two Strings (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/313297/kubo-and-the-two-strings.html
    Ben-Hur (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/271969/ben-hur.html
    War Dogs (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/308266/war-dogs.html
    Morris From America (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/352890/morris-from-america.html
    Lo and Behold, Reveries of the Connected World http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/360030/lo-and-behold-reveries-of-the-connected-world.html
    Imperium (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/374617/imperium.html
    Kingsglaive: Final Fantasy XV (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/390734/kingsglaive-final-fantasy-xv.html
    The People vs. Fritz Bauer (2015) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/355065/the-people-vs-fritz-bauer.html
    A Tale of Love and Darkness (2015) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/336029/a-tale-of-love-and-darkness.html

    BOX OFFICE PRIME
    Suicide Squad (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/297761/suicide-squad.html
    Sausage Party (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/223702/sausage-party.html
    Pete’s Dragon (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/294272/petes-dragon.html
    Jason Bourne (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/324668/jason-bourne.html
    Bad Moms (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/376659/bad-moms.html
    The Secret Life of Pets (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/328111/the-secret-life-of-pets.html
    Star Trek Beyond (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/188927/star-trek-beyond.html
    Florence Foster Jenkins (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/315664/florence-foster-jenkins.html
    Nine Lives (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/322240/nine-lives.html
    Lights Out (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/345911/lights-out.html

    COMINGSOON MOVIE
    Mechanic: Resurrection (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/278924/mechanic-resurrection.html
    Don’t Breathe (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/300669/dont-breathe.html
    Southside With You (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/310888/southside-with-you.html
    Hands of Stone (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/184341/hands-of-stone.html
    Blood Father (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/309886/blood-father.html
    In Order of Disappearance http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/252822/in-order-of-disappearance.html
    Complete Unknown (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/373476/complete-unknown.html
    The Hollars (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/325346/the-hollars.html
    Mia Madre (2015) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/315872/mia-madre.html
    Arrival (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/329865/arrival.html
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/259316/fantastic-beasts-and-where-to-find-them.html
    Hidden Figures http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/381284/hidden-figures.html

    TV SERIES UP COMING ALL EPISODE
    Stranger Things http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/tv/66732/stranger-things.html
    Game of Thrones http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/tv/1399/game-of-thrones.html
    The Night Of http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/tv/66276/the-night-of.html
    Mr. Robot http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/tv/62560/mr-robot.html
    Suits http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/tv/37680/suits.html
    The Walking Dead http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/tv/1402/the-walking-dead.html
    Shameless http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/tv/34307/shameless.html
    Orange Is the New Black http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/tv/1424/orange-is-the-new-black.html
    Marvel’s Luke Cage http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/tv/62126/marvels-luke-cage.html
    Vikings http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/tv/44217/vikings.html
    cc

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

11,204FansLike
559FollowersFollow
748FollowersFollow

PEOPLE READING NOW

What Do We Know About Season 6 of Game of thrones So Far?

We're all very excited about Game of Thrones Season 6 - but what do we know so far? When will it air? We're all VERY excited...

Brother’s 7 Hour Lip-Synching to 90s Hits will Make you Forget your Worries & Concentrate on His Sister’s

They were on a road trip. They had 7 hours to spend on the road. He loved music. She had nothing else to do...

This 21-Year Old Has Made A Real Life Working Batman Suit!!

Cool! What did you make which was as cool as this when you were 21? Share with us!

7 Film Posters That Give Away The Ending – I Never Noticed #6

Have you ever seen a film poster, seen the film, then realised the poster actually gives the film’s ending a way? It’s a bit...

16 Things You Should Probably Know About Leap Day in 2016

So the Earth goes round the sun, and every four years it does it wrong? How comforting.