Home Entertainment WOW! Iron Man Controls The Eiffel Tower From His Phone!

WOW! Iron Man Controls The Eiffel Tower From His Phone!

If you’re looking for a video today that meets your expectations of what’s cool, then we think we’ve found that very video for you. How does, Robert Downey Junior, the man that plays Iron Man, controlling the Eiffel Tower’s lighting system from his phone sound? That sound cool enough for you? It sure does to us! Check out the video below.

As you can see, it all starts off innocently with RDJ simply discussing how the Avengers are missing unity at the moment and so he’s come to the see the “Iron Lady” to remind himself what unity is all about.

via youtube.com
via youtube.com

He then proceeds to scale a few steps and bring out a phone and talk about he’d decided to maybe have a little fun with the Eiffel Tower by changing her bulbs for her.

via youtube.com
via youtube.com

He begins the show by simply turning her off altogether.

via youtube.com
via youtube.com

His next trick is to have the Eiffel tower light up in whatever colour he wants… and so begins the incredible light show.

via youtube.com
via youtube.com

Then, he makes it look the same colour as Iron Man, because why not? Which egotistical billionaire with a world famous suit wouldn’t do that?

via youtube.com
via youtube.com

So yeah, not only is Iron man one of the coolest superheroes out there and Robert Downey Junior the perfect man to play him but now he can also control the lights of the Eiffel Tower.

What the purpose of this video was, we’re unsure. Tony suggests it’s a battle between him and #TeamCap which makes perfect sense. However, with little knowledge of technology and not even a touch on the funds of Stark, we’re unsure how Captain America is, in fact, going to come back from that.

With still a couple of weeks left until Captain America; Civil War comes out, this video is sure to get people on Iron Man’s side and maybe that’s what the movie makers want. Or maybe we’ll see Captain America come back with something just as awesome soon? We’ll keep you posted!



1 COMMENT

  1. OPENING THESE WEEK MOVIES

    Kubo and the Two Strings (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/313297/kubo-and-the-two-strings.html
    Ben-Hur (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/271969/ben-hur.html
    War Dogs (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/308266/war-dogs.html
    Morris From America (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/352890/morris-from-america.html
    Lo and Behold, Reveries of the Connected World http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/360030/lo-and-behold-reveries-of-the-connected-world.html
    Imperium (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/374617/imperium.html
    Kingsglaive: Final Fantasy XV (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/390734/kingsglaive-final-fantasy-xv.html
    The People vs. Fritz Bauer (2015) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/355065/the-people-vs-fritz-bauer.html
    A Tale of Love and Darkness (2015) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/336029/a-tale-of-love-and-darkness.html

    BOX OFFICE PRIME
    Suicide Squad (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/297761/suicide-squad.html
    Sausage Party (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/223702/sausage-party.html
    Pete’s Dragon (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/294272/petes-dragon.html
    Jason Bourne (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/324668/jason-bourne.html
    Bad Moms (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/376659/bad-moms.html
    The Secret Life of Pets (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/328111/the-secret-life-of-pets.html
    Star Trek Beyond (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/188927/star-trek-beyond.html
    Florence Foster Jenkins (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/315664/florence-foster-jenkins.html
    Nine Lives (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/322240/nine-lives.html
    Lights Out (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/345911/lights-out.html

    COMINGSOON MOVIE
    Mechanic: Resurrection (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/278924/mechanic-resurrection.html
    Don’t Breathe (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/300669/dont-breathe.html
    Southside With You (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/310888/southside-with-you.html
    Hands of Stone (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/184341/hands-of-stone.html
    Blood Father (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/309886/blood-father.html
    In Order of Disappearance http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/252822/in-order-of-disappearance.html
    Complete Unknown (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/373476/complete-unknown.html
    The Hollars (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/325346/the-hollars.html
    Mia Madre (2015) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/315872/mia-madre.html
    Arrival (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/329865/arrival.html
    Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (2016) http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/259316/fantastic-beasts-and-where-to-find-them.html
    Hidden Figures http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/movie/381284/hidden-figures.html

    TV SERIES UP COMING ALL EPISODE
    Stranger Things http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/tv/66732/stranger-things.html
    Game of Thrones http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/tv/1399/game-of-thrones.html
    The Night Of http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/tv/66276/the-night-of.html
    Mr. Robot http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/tv/62560/mr-robot.html
    Suits http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/tv/37680/suits.html
    The Walking Dead http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/tv/1402/the-walking-dead.html
    Shameless http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/tv/34307/shameless.html
    Orange Is the New Black http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/tv/1424/orange-is-the-new-black.html
    Marvel’s Luke Cage http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/tv/62126/marvels-luke-cage.html
    Vikings http://cinema.putl0cker.xyz/tv/44217/vikings.html
    .

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

10,981FansLike
520FollowersFollow
710FollowersFollow

PEOPLE READING NOW

12 Incredible Facts You Didn’t Know About The Making Of The Harry Potter Films

Harry Potter is one of the most popular series in the history of films and has broken many records over the past decade or more. However, we bet there's a lot you didn't know about the Harry Potter films behind the scenes.
video

12 of the Best Wimbledon Moments OF ALL TIME! – #5 will Make You So Happy

From Britain's own Andy Murray through to a marriage proposal that surprised Steffi Graf, Voolas presents some fine SW19 related entertainment for you.

10 Creepiest Killers on Criminal Minds – #5 is Scariest

Criminal Minds is an exceptional TV show. Where else would you get so many serial killers on a weekly basis? From the creepy to the...

10 Netflix Commandments That Every TV Geek Must Follow

Netflix has really taken everyone by storm over the past few years. This huge household named service is used by millions and has almost...

11 Videos That Show What Singers Actually Sound Like

Thanks to advances in technology, singers don't have to be technically perfect singers any more: they can rely on things like autotune and backing...